Updates, because brain weird

So, I voted Green in the elections today.

Long weekend coming up. Months ago, I agreed to go on a folk camping holiday with extended family. This seemed like a good way to be involved with a musical scene that I grew up with and that celebrates indigenous British and English traditions (though there’s often a lot of USAian stuff turns up as well). What I hadn’t anticipated was that the week of build-up getting ready has done a number on my stress levels. Not through the roof, exactly, but certainly in the loft space.

And now, less than 5 hours before I have to be up and getting ready to leave, it feels like my brain is doing a wall of death around the inside of my skull.

Blogging will resume when I return on Tuesday.

About ValeryNorth

I overthink everything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

