Double-Barrelled Cockfun (Hot Octopuss JETT) REVIEW

It’s been a while since I last posted a sexytimes review here, but better late than never. In fact, the last review I wrote was for the inestimable GirlOnTheNet.

I’ve talked about my quest for sex toys designed for those with penises (or buttholes – which is pretty much everyone, give or take) that actually get me off rather than just getting me turned on. I mentioned a few times along the way that Iwas especially intrigued by the Hot Octopuss JETT dual vibration cocking toy, which I learned about at the Eroticon 2019 sex bloggers’convention. It was apparently designed as a way to reliably induce orgasm in the subject and Iwas curious to try it on myself.

Well, this year, a representative of Hot Octopuss in their marketing department sent me a sample of that toy on the back of some of my other reviews!

So, fair disclosure: I got this for free, and now I’m writing about it. And to be fair, it’s only been, like, 4 months, so it’s not THAT overdue, right? I was reminded that I really should be writing a review when they sent a message that their Black Friday sale is live, and that seemed like a perfect time to plug their stuff.

Shake, Rattle And Roll

The JETT is like a sort of cocking with two underslung holsters, into which you fit the twin vibrators, a “bass” and a “treble” unit, and then the handheld controller allows you to mix the intensities of the two vibrations independently of each other to produce different effects. You can also select different patterns of vibration, with continuous or pulsing patterns.

It’s the twin vibrations that is the real innovation here, and by fuck, they’re powerful, too. It’s a full-on turbo drive for your cock and the first time I tried it, it felt like I had an instantaneous erection. Experimenting with different combinations of intensity, I found so much potential for fun and games.

The biggest drawback for me was that it felt quite heavy – even fully erect, the weight was dragging my cock sideways and down, so I needed to keep one hand on it to hold it in place while the other fiddled with the buttons on the control pad.

The other drawback was – it didn’t make me come. Very few sex toys have actually done that, and the ones that have were pretty simple strokers – not much different than just using my hand. The quest for something where I can let the toy do more of the work, will continue.

On The Other (Pair Of) Hand(s)

It’s fair to say that I have not had quite as much spare time for wanking and playing with sexy gadgets like the JETT as I might have hoped for since I received this toy. So maybe with more experimentation, I might find the magic set-up and the mindset and time to let it do its thing, and produce the orgasm it’s designed for. Or maybe not.

But the thing I really felt would have helped immensely, and that II feel makes (for me, anyway) the best way to use this toy, is to have someone else on the controls. Using the buttons with one hand and stroking/stabilising the toy with the other, my mind was taken a little out of the sexiness of the stimulation and into the analytical space of keeping track of what the heck is going on.

So the hot scene I want you to picture, and that I want to try, is to be lying on my back, the JETT slipped over my semi-erect cock, blindfold over my face, legs spread wide, and a sultry presence of a Domme nearby – maybe her fingertips rest on my ankle, or her lips against my nipple, before she asks if I’m ready. I nod, of course. I’m excited and eager to let her determine what my cock feels for the next I don’t know how long. She activates the Treble first, tingling sensations, whirring audible, then the deeper growl and throb of the Bass mixes in. That’s when my fingertips curl into the bedding beneath me. I can’t see what’s going on – indeed, I don’t want to: this is the point, this is how it works. She can turn one up, then the other, turn them down again, cycle through the patterns, but she does it without me knowing what she’ll choose next.

I know enough – I know it will always be these two buzzing charges of erotic stimulation. But to feel the organic and unpredictably changing overlap, and to know that she’s watching every time my breath catches, every time my torso tenses, every time something she does affects the way my body responds.

That’s the scene. That’s how I would love to experience this toy.

About ValeryNorth

I overthink everything.
This entry was posted in Body, Reviews, Sex and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment